Training & Consulting (60)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Modular Mind

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 13:07 by Patrick Paulin

Whole Language Workbench

Modeling Tools, IDE, Languages, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 16:08 by Riccardo Solmi

MCore Montages Core

Application Development Frameworks, Modeling, Modeling Tools, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 04:31 by Philipp W. Kutter

Eclipse Foundation Member
PRFC

Last Updated on Friday, July 21, 2017 - 09:33 by Pascal Roques

DevBoost GmbH

Last Updated on Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 07:48 by Mirko Seifert

Training and Consulting for QF-Test - The Java (incl. Eclipse) & Web GUI Testing Tool

Last Updated on Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:09 by Claudia Baur

TestRoots WatchDog

IDE, Code Management, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, General Purpose Tools, Process

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:19 by Moritz Beller

COLA Tests m2e Connector

Collaboration, Team Development, Testing, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Bruno Santos

Ambient

Tools, Collaboration, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:10 by Faraz Yashar

HyperMind.me

Team Development

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:10 by Or Berkovitch

Atom

J2EE Development Platform, Build and Deploy, Application Management, Application Development Frameworks, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:09 by hu zhiman

Eclipse Foundation Member
IBH SYSTEMS GmbH

Last Updated on Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 11:24 by Jürgen Rose

c//m//t IT-Trainings

Last Updated on Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 14:01 by Peter Pullwitt

Eclipse Foundation Member
BREDEX GmbH

Last Updated on Monday, March 21, 2016 - 10:37 by Alexandra Schladebeck

Eclipse Foundation Member
Obeo

Last Updated on Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 05:34 by Obeo Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
vogella GmbH

Last Updated on Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 09:03 by Lars Vogel

Webtide

Last Updated on Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 11:10 by Jesse McConnell

aformatik Training & Consulting GmbH & Co. KG

Last Updated on Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:21 by Joerg Mornhinweg

Eclipse Foundation Member
ANCiT Consulting

Last Updated on Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 08:40 by Annamalai Chockalingam

Eclipse Foundation Member
Engineering Group

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 05:08 by CKlein Mising name