Tools (1504)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme w/DevStyle

IDE, UI

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 05:44 by Tim Webb

Subclipse

Tools, Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Color Theme

Editor, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 04:58 by Martin Lippert

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

IDE, Languages, Source Code Analyzer, Editor, Systems Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:53 by Fabio Zadrozny

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

SCM, Collaboration, Team Development, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 09:07 by Lars Ködderitzsch

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

Documentation, UML, Graphics, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

AnyEdit Tools

Editor, General Purpose Tools, Code Management, Other, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Mobile and Device Development, Linux Tools, Database Development, Application Server

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:36 by JBoss Tools

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

Enhanced Class Decompiler

J2EE Development Platform, Editor, Tools, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:58 by Pascal Bihler

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, Web, Tools, IDE, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 06:32 by JRebel ZeroTurnaround