Tools (1488)

Primary tabs

Subclipse

SCM, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme

UI, IDE

Last Updated on Friday, November 17, 2017 - 07:57 by Tim Webb

Eclipse Color Theme

Editor, UI, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:13 by Felix H. Dahlke

PyDev - Python IDE for Eclipse

Languages, Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Systems Development, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 05:56 by Fabio Zadrozny

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring Tools (aka Spring IDE and Spring Tool Suite)

IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 03:37 by Martin Lippert

Eclipse Foundation Member
EGit - Git Integration for Eclipse Eclipse Project

SCM, Code Management, Team Development

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 17:43 by Chris Aniszczyk

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Mylyn Connectors, Collaboration, Code Management, SCM, Team Development

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov

UMLet - UML Tool for Fast UML Diagrams

UML, Documentation, Graphics, Modeling Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 06:26 by info umlet

Checkstyle Plug-in

Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:28 by Lars Ködderitzsch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Code Management, General Purpose Tools, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Maven Integration for Eclipse (Luna and newer)

Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Anonymous

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:20 by Julien HENRY

Eclipse Foundation Member
JBoss Tools

Mobile and Device Development, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Linux Tools, Application Server, Database Development

Last Updated on Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 09:38 by JBoss Tools

MoreUnit

Testing

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Vera Henneberger

Eclipse Foundation Member
Spring IDE

IDE

Last Updated on Monday, July 10, 2017 - 04:32 by Martin Lippert

TestNG for Eclipse

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:01 by Cedric Beust

Eclipse Foundation Member
JRebel for Eclipse

J2EE Development Platform, Build and Deploy, Tools, Web, IDE

Last Updated on Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 04:46 by Jevgeni Kabanov