Eclipse Project (66)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Acceleo Eclipse Project

UML, Languages, Modeling Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:20 by Obeo Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
aCute: C# edition in Eclipse IDE (experimental) Eclipse Project

Editor, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:02 by Mickael Istria, away until January 8th

Eclipse Foundation Member
Andmore: Development Tools for Android™ Eclipse Project

IDE, Mobile and Device Development, Tools, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 05:35 by Kaloyan Raev

Eclipse Foundation Member
Buildship Gradle Integration Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:19 by Etienne Studer

Eclipse Foundation Member
CDO Model Repository Eclipse Project

Modeling, Editor, Database, Application Server, Database Persistence

Last Updated on Monday, January 9, 2017 - 23:52 by Eike Stepper

CVS Integration Eclipse Project

Team Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:19 by Wayne Beaton

Eclipse Foundation Member
Developer Activity & Statistics Monitor Eclipse Project

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 18:03 by Marcel Bruch

e(fx)clipse Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications, Editor, Build and Deploy, IDE, Programming Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:25 by Thomas Schindl

Eclipse Foundation Member
e4 spies Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 08:57 by Olivier Prouvost

Eclipse Foundation Member
ECF - Remote Services SDK Eclipse Project

Application Development Frameworks, EclipseRT Target Platform Components, Network, Systems Development, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, February 17, 2017 - 00:22 by Wim Jongman

Eclipse 4 Tools: CSS Spy

Application Development Frameworks, IDE, Rich Client Applications, UI

Last Updated on Monday, December 5, 2016 - 13:17 by Brian de Alwis

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse BPMN2 Modeler Eclipse Project

Modeling, Editor, SOA Development, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Friday, December 15, 2017 - 13:14 by Robert Brodt

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse C++ IDE for Arduino Eclipse Project

IDE, Programming Languages, Mobile and Device Development, Internet of Things (IoT)

Last Updated on Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:39 by Doug Schaefer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse C/C++ IDE Eclipse Project

Languages

Last Updated on Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:17 by Doug Schaefer

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Code Recommenders Eclipse Project

Tools, Search, Source Code Analyzer, Documentation

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:46 by Marcel Bruch

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Communications Framework - ECF Eclipse Project

Application Development Frameworks, Build and Deploy, Application Server, Collaboration, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 20:32 by Wim Jongman

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Docker Tooling Eclipse Project

Linux Tools, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 11:35 by Roland Grunberg

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Java Development Tools Eclipse Project

Search, Programming Languages, Editor, IDE, Languages

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 04:12 by Mickael Istria, away until January 8th

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse Java EE Developer Tools Eclipse Project

Programming Languages, Editor, Web, IDE, Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development

Last Updated on Monday, January 8, 2018 - 17:33 by Nitin Dahyabhai

Eclipse Foundation Member
Eclipse OCL Eclipse Project

Modeling, UML, IDE, Languages, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Monday, July 3, 2017 - 08:40 by Adolfo Sanchez-Barbudo Herrera