quality (13)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
jSparrow - Automatical Java Code Improvement

Tools, IDE, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 11:26 by Michaela Prehofer

C4J - Contracts for Java

Tools, Testing, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:10 by C4J VKSI

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

IDE, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

JDepend4Eclipse

Testing, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:05 by Andrey Loskutov

Kalistick

Testing, Reporting, Modeling Tools, Build and Deploy, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Kalistick Mising name

Palladio 3.5 for Eclipse 4.3 (Kepler)

Systems Development, Application Development Frameworks, Editor, Modeling, Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:09 by Philipp Merkle

Palladio 4.1 for Eclipse 4.6/.4.7 (Neon/Oxygen)

Other, Modeling, Application Development Frameworks, Systems Development, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 08:17 by Stephan Seifermann

Scertify™ Professional

Tools, IDE, Reporting, Team Development, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:10 by Anonymous

SonarLint

Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:42 by Julien HENRY

SpotBugs Eclipse plugin

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 14:59 by Kengo TODA

STAN - Structure Analysis for Java

IDE, Rich Client Applications, Tools, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:41 by Christoph Beck

StoryTeller

Testing, Documentation

Last Updated on Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:36 by Henrik Jernevad