quality (13)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
jSparrow - Automatical Java Code Improvement

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, November 6, 2017 - 05:44 by Michaela Prehofer

C4J - Contracts for Java

Testing, Tools, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:10 by C4J VKSI

EclEmma Java Code Coverage

Testing

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:55 by Marc R. Hoffmann

FindBugs Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:43 by Andrey Loskutov

JDepend4Eclipse

Testing, Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:05 by Andrey Loskutov

Kalistick

Build and Deploy, Reporting, Testing, Modeling Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:12 by Kalistick Mising name

Palladio 3.5 for Eclipse 4.3 (Kepler)

Modeling, Editor, Systems Development, Application Development Frameworks, Other

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:09 by Philipp Merkle

Palladio 4.1 for Eclipse 4.6/.4.7 (Neon/Oxygen)

Other, Systems Development, Modeling, Editor, Application Development Frameworks

Last Updated on Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 08:17 by Stephan Seifermann

Scertify™ Professional

Reporting, Team Development, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:10 by Anonymous

SonarLint

Source Code Analyzer, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 08:16 by Julien HENRY

SpotBugs Eclipse plugin

Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 14:59 by Kengo TODA

STAN - Structure Analysis for Java

Rich Client Applications, Tools, IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:41 by Christoph Beck

StoryTeller

Documentation, Testing

Last Updated on Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:36 by Henrik Jernevad