code generator (11)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Information System Designer

J2EE Development Platform, Web, UML, IDE, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 04:43 by Obeo Team

Eclipse Foundation Member
Uml to Java Generator Eclipse Project

Modeling Tools, Modeling, Languages

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 09:02 by Obeo Team

Actifsource - Model-Driven Code Generator

Modeling, Editor, IDE, Tools, Modeling Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 07:51 by Micha Riser

Demoiselle Nimble Eclipse Plugin

Application Development Frameworks, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Systems Development, UI

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:18 by Emerson Saito

FBToolkit (Flashbuilder Toolkit)

Code Management, Tools, Programming Languages, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 07:33 by Geirr Winnem

Jmr Code Generator

Editor, J2EE Development Platform, Modeling Tools, Modeling, Database Development

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:50 by Xin Yu

MapStruct Eclipse Plugin

Tools, IDE, Programming Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:20 by Andreas Gudian

SDMapGen

Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:48 by Alberto Fuentes

SparkBuilderGenerator

Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 09:01 by Helo Spark

SU-statemodeler

Tools, Editor, UML, Modeling Tools, Modeling

Last Updated on Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:58 by Christian Pauli

Telosys Tools

Database Development, Modeling Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:11 by Laurent Guérin