UI (115)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
Darkest Dark Theme with DevStyle

IDE, UI

Last Updated on Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:09 by Tim Webb

Highlight On Selection

UI, General Purpose Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:19 by Ben Jiang

Eclipse Foundation Member
WindowBuilder Eclipse Project

UI, IDE, Editor, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 04:08 by Holger Voormann

Color IDE Pack

Editor, UI, Tools, IDE

Last Updated on Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:09 by Paul Verest

Codename One

Application Development Frameworks, Mobile and Device Development, J2ME, UI

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 07:24 by Shai Almog

Eclipse Foundation Member
Vaadin Plugin for Eclipse

Web, XML, Java EE and OSGi Enterprise Development, Application Development Frameworks, UI, Web, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Monday, March 5, 2018 - 04:52 by Sami Ekblad

WireframeSketcher Wireframing Tool

Graphics, UI, Tools, Web, Documentation

Last Updated on Friday, February 16, 2018 - 05:07 by Peter Severin

IntelliJ IDEA keymap for Eclipse

UI, Editor, IDE, Other

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 08:20 by IntelliJ IDEA Keymap for Eclipse

ZK Studio

UI, Web, J2EE Development Platform, Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 04:31 by ZK Potix

Eclipse Foundation Member
impulse BIRT Extension

BIRT, Tools, Testing, UI

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:50 by Thomas Haber

eFace free edition - XAML for Java

UI

Last Updated on Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 14:13 by Yves YANG

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn WikiText Eclipse Project

Documentation, Editor, Mylyn Connectors, UI, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, August 25, 2017 - 13:49 by David Green

Eclipse Foundation Member
Image/Picture Viewer

Tools, UI, General Purpose Tools, Graphics

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 08:38 by Dmitry Karpenko

Autodetect Encoding

Languages, IDE, Editor, Tools, UI

Last Updated on Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 06:48 by Shinji Kashihara (cypher256)

Eclipse Foundation Member
RapidClipse

Tools, UI, Rich Client Applications, Database Development, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 04:35 by Markus Kett

Eclipse Foundation Member
BPM inspire

UML, Process, Modeling Tools, UI, Application Server

Last Updated on Friday, June 2, 2017 - 04:28 by Andreas Mucke

veloedit

Editor, UI, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 09:02 by Torsten Juergeleit

Eclipse Foundation Member
Launch Configuration View

Tools, General Purpose Tools, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Monday, March 20, 2017 - 08:14 by Markus Duft

Eclipse Foundation Member
Launch Configuration DSL

UI, IDE, Languages, Team Development, Process

Last Updated on Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:14 by Markus Duft