Rich Client Applications (85)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
e4 spies Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 08:57 by Olivier Prouvost

Eclipse Foundation Member
Sigasi Studio

IDE, Rich Client Applications, Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 05:28 by Philippe Faes

Eclipse Foundation Member
Bonita BPM

Collaboration, Modeling Tools, Process, Tools, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:34 by Bonitasoft Community

Veracode Greenlight

Rich Client Applications, Testing, General Purpose Tools, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 16:59 by Jeremy Baker

e(fx)clipse Eclipse Project

Build and Deploy, IDE, Rich Client Applications, Programming Languages, Editor

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:25 by Thomas Schindl

Eclipse Foundation Member
Preference Editor

Rich Client Applications, IDE, Tools, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:51 by Dmitry Karpenko

Eclipse Foundation Member
EMF Forms Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications, Modeling Tools, Application Development Frameworks, Modeling, Editor

Last Updated on Friday, October 13, 2017 - 05:10 by Johannes Faltermeier

Matros DMS

Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 08:28 by martin schwehla

EntireJ

Rich Client Applications, Application Development Frameworks, SOA Development, Database Development, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:12 by Paul Harrison

Apache Directory Studio

Rich Client Applications, Database, Linux Tools, Tools, Network

Last Updated on Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 15:35 by Stefan Seelmann

Advanced Prototyping tool - Justinmind Free Edition

Rich Client Applications, General Purpose Tools, Application Development Frameworks, Web, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:28 by Victor Conesa

Eclipse Foundation Member
RapidClipse

Mobile and Device Development, Tools, UI, Database Development, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 04:35 by Markus Kett

Jabatix Workbench Community Edition

Reporting, Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Rich Client Applications, Database Development, IDE

Last Updated on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 09:36 by Antonio Bloise

Clean Sheet

IDE, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 07:22 by Frank Appel

STAN - Structure Analysis for Java

Code Management, Tools, IDE, Rich Client Applications, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:41 by Christoph Beck

SWTBot Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications, Testing, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, June 23, 2017 - 14:12 by Mickael Istria

Eclipse Foundation Member
ECF - Remote Services SDK Eclipse Project

Systems Development, Network, Application Development Frameworks, EclipseRT Target Platform Components, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Friday, February 17, 2017 - 00:22 by Wim Jongman

Eclipse Foundation Member
Net4j Signalling Platform Eclipse Project

Rich Client Applications, Collaboration, Application Development Frameworks, Application Server, Network

Last Updated on Monday, January 9, 2017 - 23:54 by Eike Stepper

Eclipse 4 Tools: CSS Spy

Rich Client Applications, Application Development Frameworks, IDE, UI

Last Updated on Monday, December 5, 2016 - 13:17 by Brian de Alwis

WIDE

Code Management, Application Management, Editor, IDE, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Monday, November 7, 2016 - 14:21 by Maciej Kujawski