Code Management (145)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
jSparrow - Automatical Java Code Improvement

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:20 by Michaela Prehofer

HPE Security Fortify on Demand Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Process

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 15:19 by Anna Karyakina

Enhanced Class Decompiler

Code Management, Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Tools, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:58 by Pascal Bihler

Paraformance

Code Management, Languages, IDE, Profiling, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:44 by Dibayendu Dey

Eclipse Foundation Member
Team Explorer Everywhere

IDE, SCM, Collaboration, Build and Deploy, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 16:12 by David Staheli

Eclipse Foundation Member
Codetrails Developer Assistance Tools

Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, Documentation, Search

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 04:27 by Codetrails Team

Teamscale Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, August 28, 2017 - 02:49 by Thomas Kinnen

SDMapGen

Code Management, Tools

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:48 by Alberto Fuentes

Feature Working Sets

Documentation, IDE, Tools, Build and Deploy, Code Management

Last Updated on Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 03:12 by Mikkel Andersen

Industrial SQL Connector for Mylyn

Database, Mylyn Connectors, Database Persistence, Team Development, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 05:37 by maarten meijer

Early Security Vulnerability Detector - ESVD

Source Code Analyzer, Team Development, Programming Languages, Code Management, Testing

Last Updated on Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 23:11 by Luciano Sampaio

JUnit-Tools

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Testing, Application Development Frameworks, Code Management

Last Updated on Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:18 by Gerhard Streng

Subclipse

Mylyn Connectors, Code Management, SCM, Tools, Team Development

Last Updated on Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:05 by Mark Phippard

STAN - Structure Analysis for Java

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Code Management, Rich Client Applications

Last Updated on Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:41 by Christoph Beck

Eclipse Foundation Member
Mylyn Eclipse Project

Code Management, IDE, Tools, Editor, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:45 by Robert Elves

SQL DAL Maker

Database, Application Development Frameworks, Code Management, Database Persistence, Mobile and Device Development

Last Updated on Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 04:53 by panedrone Mising name

Eclipse Foundation Member
Java Antidecompiler

Code Management, Build and Deploy, Tools

Last Updated on Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:28 by Yury Bendersky

Java Dependency Viewer

Documentation, Graphics, General Purpose Tools, Code Management, Editor

Last Updated on Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 20:04 by Thai Ha

AnyEdit Tools

Other, Tools, Editor, Code Management, General Purpose Tools

Last Updated on Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 00:56 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Foundation Member
Subversive - SVN Team Provider Eclipse Project

Code Management, Collaboration, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:05 by Igor Vinnykov