Code Management (151)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
jSparrow - Automatical Java Code Improvement

Tools, Code Management, IDE, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, April 23, 2018 - 05:09 by Michaela Prehofer

Jmr - Java Code Generator And Development Automation Tools

Modeling Tools, Code Management, Tools, Database Development, J2EE Development Platform

Last Updated on Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 01:44 by Xin Yu

Highlight On Selection

UI, General Purpose Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:19 by Ben Jiang

MoRE Player - PL/I

Editor, Modeling Tools, Languages, Documentation, Code Management

Last Updated on Friday, April 13, 2018 - 13:56 by Interactive Objects Software GmbH

Bytecode Visualizer

Code Management, Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Editor

Last Updated on Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:04 by Sergej Alekseev

Teamscale Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 07:44 by Thomas Kinnen

TagMyCode

Tools, Code Management, Team Development, Programming Languages, Collaboration

Last Updated on Monday, April 9, 2018 - 15:29 by Massimo Zappino

SQL DAL Maker

Application Development Frameworks, Code Management, Mobile and Device Development, Database Persistence, Database

Last Updated on Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 07:07 by panedrone Mising name

Subclipse

Tools, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development, SCM

Last Updated on Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 15:38 by Mark Phippard

Eclipse Foundation Member
IBM Operational Decision Manager for Developers - Rule Designer

Web Services, Application Development Frameworks, Modeling Tools, Process, Code Management

Last Updated on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 09:04 by François Trible

Eclipse Foundation Member
Fortify on Demand Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Process

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 16:37 by Anna Karyakina

Code Rocket for Eclipse

Other, Modeling Tools, Code Management, Editor, Documentation

Last Updated on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 13:20 by Rapid Quality Systems

Eclipse Foundation Member
CloudBees Toolkit for Eclipse

Code Management, Build and Deploy, Tools, J2EE Development Platform, Testing

Last Updated on Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:41 by Harpreet Mising name

TestRoots WatchDog

Business Intelligence, Reporting and Charting, Code Management, General Purpose Tools, IDE, Process

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 09:12 by Moritz Beller

Eclipse Foundation Member
P4Eclipse

SCM, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 18:31 by Doris Wong

CollabNet Desktop - Eclipse Edition

Mylyn Connectors, Build and Deploy, Team Development, Code Management, SCM

Last Updated on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 09:04 by Mark Phippard

Collage Framework and Code Markup Tools

Code Management, Graphics, Editor, IDE, Documentation

Last Updated on Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 01:30 by Alex Bradley

Paraformance

Languages, Tools, Profiling, Code Management, IDE

Last Updated on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:07 by Dibayendu Dey

SDMapGen

Code Management, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 02:49 by Alberto Fuentes

Eclipse uroboroSQL Formatter

Editor, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, January 8, 2018 - 07:09 by Kenichi Hoshi