Code Management (148)

Primary tabs

Eclipse Foundation Member
jSparrow - Automatical Java Code Improvement

Code Management, Source Code Analyzer, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:34 by Michaela Prehofer

Eclipse Foundation Member
P4Eclipse

Mylyn Connectors, SCM, Code Management

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 05:49 by Doris Wong

Eclipse Foundation Member
Java Antidecompiler

Code Management, Tools, Build and Deploy

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:34 by Yury Bendersky

Project Usus

Code Management, Tools, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:56 by Stefan Schuerle

Guava Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Editor, IDE, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, November 13, 2017 - 08:29 by Vinay Mising name

eDepend - Graphical Dependency Analysis Tool

Code Management

Last Updated on Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 14:14 by Yves YANG

Bytecode Outline

Code Management, Editor, Source Code Analyzer, Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:32 by Andrey Loskutov

Eclipse Minify Builder

Code Management, Web

Last Updated on Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:30 by Michael N. Lipp

SourceGear Vault Standard

Team Development, SCM, Tools, Code Management, IDE

Last Updated on Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:36 by J Clausius

SourceGear Vault Professional

IDE, Team Development, SCM, Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:36 by J Clausius

Teamscale Eclipse Plugin

Tools, Code Management, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 09:35 by Thomas Kinnen

AutoRefactor

IDE, Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Languages, Tools

Last Updated on Friday, September 29, 2017 - 16:27 by Jean-Noel Rouvignac

HPE Security Fortify on Demand Plugin

Source Code Analyzer, Code Management, Process

Last Updated on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 15:19 by Anna Karyakina

Enhanced Class Decompiler

Code Management, Tools, Editor, J2EE Development Platform, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Monday, September 18, 2017 - 02:58 by Pascal Bihler

Paraformance

Tools, Languages, IDE, Code Management, Profiling

Last Updated on Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:44 by Dibayendu Dey

Eclipse Foundation Member
Team Explorer Everywhere

Code Management, IDE, Collaboration, Build and Deploy, SCM

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 16:12 by David Staheli

Eclipse Foundation Member
Codetrails Developer Assistance Tools

Documentation, Code Management, Search, Source Code Analyzer

Last Updated on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 04:27 by Codetrails Team

SDMapGen

Tools, Code Management

Last Updated on Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:48 by Alberto Fuentes

Feature Working Sets

Build and Deploy, Code Management, Documentation, IDE, Tools

Last Updated on Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 03:12 by Mikkel Andersen

Industrial SQL Connector for Mylyn

Database Persistence, Database, Code Management, Mylyn Connectors, Team Development

Last Updated on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 05:37 by maarten meijer